Porsche 911 2.0S

Porsche - 911 2.0S · Gipimotor
  • built year

    Mar 1967

  • body color

    Sable

  • interior

    Black

  • price

    170000 €

Unveiled in 1963, the 911 Porsche is almost seven decades old with a receipe of an unchanged architecture but continuously improved since its origins and the legendary Porsche 356. The evolution that made the success of the brand and the model was started as soon as first cars were delivered in 1964. Two years after the start of the production, the 1991cc engine already gained 30 hp in its S version.

dsc_1699.jpg
dsc_1668.jpg
dsc_1692.jpg

This specific Porsche 911 2.0S is one of the first with a short wheel base. With only 523 units produced and particularly looked after by expert collectors and drivers, the car remains unmodified and in its factory configuration. 

porsche-911-s-3-4arg.jpg
dsc_1658.jpg

Delivered new to Mr Holzenthal by Rittersbacher, the VW/Porsche dealership of Kaiserlautern in Germany on the 24th of February 1967, the car will remain in his possession until 2001. On that year, after receiving its Porsche Classic certification, the car will be acquired by Mr Jutta Klein before being sold again in 2005 to Mr Schnetkamp that will sell it to Mr Klein-Boelting in 2012, repainted in the matching color but unrestored. 

dsc_1656.jpg
dsc_1674(2).jpg

Following on the acquisition, the car will be submitted to a technical inspection done by Rhenanian TüV (Classic Data report available) and the vehicle will be totally restored by renowned Porsche specialist Thomas Grohmann from Classic Car Workshop in Prüm. 

Sold, via Bonhams, in 2018 to the current owner, the car will leave Germany for Belgium. Restored (body and engine) again by 911Motorsport in Kontich (Belgium), this superb 911 2.0S is ready to take the road again with its future owner.

dsc_1631(2).jpg
porsche-911-s-profile-g.jpg

Matching number, Matching color and benefiting from the very rare Fuchs wheels, the car comes with a long and well documented history. 

The car can be seen exclusively at Gipimotor (Evere - Belgium) on appointment only.

You need more information? Please inquire here.

Send

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Porsche 911 2.0S

Porsche - 911 2.0S · Gipimotor
  • année de production

    févr. 1967

  • carrosserie

    Sable

  • intérieur

    Black

  • prix

    170000 €

Dévoilée en 1963, la Porsche 911 approche désormais de sept décennies d’une recette à l’architecture inchangée mais améliorée en permanence depuis ses origines et la légendaire Porsche 356. L’evolution qui a fait le succès de la marque et du modele fut mise en route des les premieres livraisons en 1964. Deux ans après sa mise en production, le moteur de 1991cc avait deja gagné 30ch dans sa version S.

dsc_1699.jpg
dsc_1668.jpg
dsc_1692.jpg

Cette Porsche 911 2.0S en particulier est l’une des premiere avec un empattement court. Produite à seulement 523 exemplaires et particulièrement recherchée par les collectionneurs et pilotes les plus aguerries, la voiture n’a pas été modifié et reste dans sa configuration d’origine.

porsche-911-s-3-4arg.jpg
dsc_1658.jpg

Livrée neuve a Mr Holzenthal par Rittersbacher, le concessionnaire VW/Porsche de Kaiserlautern en Allemagne le 24 Fevrier 1967, la voiture restera en sa possession jusqu’en 2001. Cette année là, près voir reçu sa certification Porsche Classic, elle sera acquise par Mr Jutta Klein avant d’être vendue en septembre 2005 à Mr Schnetkamp qui la cédera à son tour à Mr Klein-Boelting en 2012, repeinte dans ses teintes d’origine mais jamais restaurée.

dsc_1656.jpg
dsc_1674(2).jpg

Faisant suite à son acquisition, une visite technique fut effectuée par le TüV de Rhénanie (rapport Classic Data disponible) et le véhicule fera l’objet d’une restauration totale par le spécialiste Porsche Thomas Grohmann de Classic Car Workshop à Prüm.

Vendue, via Bonhams, en 2018 à son actuel propriétaire, la voiture quittera l’Allemagne pour la Belgique. Restaurée (carrosserie et moteur) à nouveau par le spécialiste 911Motorsport à Kontich (Belgique), cette superbe 911 2.0S est prête à reprendre la route aux mains de son futur propriétaire.

dsc_1631(2).jpg
porsche-911-s-profile-g.jpg

Matching number, matching color et bénéficiant des très rares jantes Fuchs, la voiture possède un long historique extrêmement bien documenté.

Voiture visible exclusivement chez Gipimotor (Evere - Belgique) sur rendez vous uniquement.

Plus d’informations ? Contactez-nous.

Envoyer

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions d’utilisation de Google s’appliquent.