Fiat 600 Multipla

Fiat - 600 Multipla · Gipimotor
  • built year

    Sep 1961

  • body color

    Rosso Bordeaux/Giallo

  • interior

    Beige

  • price

    32000 €

As cute as it was was innovative for its time, the Fiat 600 Multipla is, before anything else, the genesis of a segment that became unmissable on the automotive market. This first « monospace » of the history, presented in 1956 at the Salon de Bruxelles will be exclusively produced in Italy.

dsc_4050.jpg
dsc_4064.jpg
dsc_4029.jpg

Between 1956 and 1965, Italian factories will produce more than 140 000 of these economical cars, aimed at (re)motorising Europe after the war. Offering different variant, the car will be accessible for the, sometimes large, family (six seats) but also available in purely utilitarist versions. Delivery van, road merchant, taxis etc. the little Multipla will be the working horse of a new type of Italian Renaissance.

dsc_4031.jpg
dsc_4047.jpg

This particular car, ex Italian taxi, is one of the rare exemplar that has kept all its glory. Perfectly maintained and restored by its meticulous owner, this car is in perfection condition and awaiting its next owner to take the road at the rhythm of the Dolce Vita 

The car can be seen at Gipimotor’s HQ (Evere - Belgium) on appointment only

You need more information? Please inquire here.

Send

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Fiat 600 Multipla

Fiat - 600 Multipla · Gipimotor
  • année de production

    sept. 1961

  • carrosserie

    Rosso Bordeaux/Giallo

  • intérieur

    Beige

  • prix

    32000 €

Aussi adorable qu’il fut innovant pour l'époque, le Fiat 600 Multipla c’est avant tout la genèse d’un segment devenu incontournable dans le marché automobile. Ce premier « monospace » de l’histoire, présenté en 1956 au Salon de Bruxelles sera produit exclusivement en Italie. 


dsc_4050.jpg
dsc_4064.jpg
dsc_4029.jpg

Entre 1956 et 1965, les usines italiennes produirons 140 000 de ces voitures économiques, destinées à (re)motoriser une Europe d’après guerre. Offrant différentes variantes, la voiture sera accessible aux familles parfois nombreuses (six sieges) mais aussi déclinée dans diverses versions purement utilitariste. Van de livraison, marchand ambulants, taxis etc. Le petit Multipla sera la cheville ouvrière d’une Italie en pleine renaissance.

dsc_4031.jpg
dsc_4047.jpg

Cet exemplaire en particulier, ancien taxi italien, est l’un des rares exemplaire ayant gardé toute sa prestance. Parfaitement entretenu et restauré par son propriétaire méticuleux, cet exemplaire en parfait état attend son prochain propriétaire pour prendre la route au rythme de la Dolce Vita. 

Voiture visible chez Gipimotor (Evere - Belgique) sur rendez vous uniquement

Plus d’informations ? Contactez-nous.

Envoyer

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions d’utilisation de Google s’appliquent.