Ferrari 550 Barchetta 423/448

Ferrari - 550 Barchetta 423/448 · Gipimotor
  • built year

    Dec 2001

  • body color

    Nero

  • interior

    Red

  • kilometers

    27276 km

  • price

    357 000 €

Launched in 1996, the 550 Maranello was the come-back of what made the success of the Ferrari Daytona receipe. Instant hit, Ferrari will sold over 3000 units of the staggering coupé. 

Based on the same platform and introduced at the 2000 Paris Motor Show to commemorate the birthday of legendary Ferrari coach builder Pininfarina, the Barchetta is the rarest road going version of the now iconic 550 !

f550-bachetta-profile-d.jpg
f550-bachetta-3-4arg.jpg
dsc_4312.jpg

Limited at 448 exemplars, this unique creation was a true « no-compromise » barchetta as it only come with a soft cloth top to protect the interior under 113kph. Delivered with matching helmets, the fantastic combination of open-top, V12 and manual gearbox is still one of the most looked after car of that era.

f550-bachetta-face.jpg
dsc_4315.jpg

This specific exemplar, number 423 out of 448 was delivered new in Italy to Mr Giorgio De Megni in San Bonifacio by the Ineco Auto s.p.a. dealer in Bolzano on the 5th of December 2001. Remaining with the same owner until it was sold to the current owner in 2014 via Gipimotor the car was serviced by Ineco Auto including a major service in 2010.

dsc_4330.jpg
dsc_4334.jpg

Enjoyed thoroughly by it’s passionate owner ever since, this very original car retain all it’s glory, original helmets, car cover, fabric top, toolkit, flat-tire kit and extinguisher. Sticky plastics have been done by Gipimotor and the car will be serviced before been acquired by the future owner. 

The car can be seen in our HQ in Brussels (Belgium) on appointment only

You need more information? Please inquire here.

Send

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ferrari 550 Barchetta 423/448

Ferrari - 550 Barchetta 423/448 · Gipimotor
  • année de production

    déc. 2001

  • carrosserie

    Nero

  • intérieur

    Red

  • kilomètres

    27276 km

  • prix

    357 000 €

Lancée en 1996, the 550 Maranello fut le retour de la recette gagnante de la Ferrari Daytona. Best-seller immédiat, Ferrari vendra plus de 3000 unités de l’incontournable coupé. 

Basé sur la meme plateforme et introduite en 2000 au Paris Motor Show pour commémorer l’anniversaire du légendaire carrossier Ferrari Pininfarina, la Barchetta est la plus rare des version routier de la désormais iconique 550 !

f550-bachetta-profile-d.jpg
f550-bachetta-3-4arg.jpg
dsc_4312.jpg

Limitée à 448 exemplaires, cette creation unique sera une vrai barchetta sans compromis n’étant livré qu’avec une capote en tissus pour protéger l’intérieur en dessous de 113kmh. Livrée avec les casques assortis, la fantastique combinaison d’un cabriolet, un V12 et une boite manuelle reste à ce jour l’une des voitures les plus recherchés de cette période.

f550-bachetta-face.jpg
dsc_4315.jpg

Cet exemplaire en particulier, le 423eme des 448 fut livré neuf en Italie à Mr Giorgio de Megni résidant à San Bonifacio par la concession Ineco Auto s.p.a. à Bolzano le 5 décembre 2001. Restant sa propriété jusque’a sa vente au propriétaire actuel via Gipimotor la voiture fut entretenue par Ineco Auto avec notamment un entretien majeur en 2010.

dsc_4330.jpg
dsc_4334.jpg

Dument utilisée par son propriétaire passionné depuis cette voiture fort originale garde toute sa superbe, ces casques originaux, sa couverture, capote en tissus, trousse à outil, kit pneu plat et extincteur. Les plastiques collant ont été traités récemment et l’entretien sera fait avant livraison au prochain propriétaire. 

Voiture visible en nos locaux à Bruxelles (Belgique) sur rendez vous uniquement


Plus d’informations ? Contactez-nous.

Envoyer

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions d’utilisation de Google s’appliquent.