Ford Escort MK1 "Boissy"

Ford - Escort MK1 "Boissy" · Gipimotor
  • built year

    1975

  • body color

    Light Blue

  • price

    170000 €

Introducing an extremely interesting and massively produce platform, the Ford Escort MK1, with its lightness, low cost and formidable performance will change the motorsport scenery as soon as 1968. Winning victories in dealerships as much as on racetrack all around the world, the Ford Escort will be the muse of many preparators that will propel the little car into the legend.

ford-escort-mki-boissy-3-4avg.jpg
ford-escort-mki-boissy-3-4avdh.jpg
dsc_0578.jpg

One of these wizards, Claude Boissy, made the Escort its Mona Lisa giving its magic touch to each car he layed hands on. Strong of an impressive record in racing, these cars have now a rare value for confirmed connoisseur.

dsc_0532.jpg
ford-escort-mki-boissy-3-4arg.jpg

This car in particular, the 75258 chassis, was bought by the French preparator after it began its career in hillclimb races. Applying its magic and know-how to this chassis, Claude Boissy will extract the best out of the platform and trust the best results. 

Winning the French championship in 2015 after an intense race and in front of a very competitive Porsche trio, the car will continue its historic racing career as soon as 2016 with the title in the Peter Auto HTC championship.

dsc_0573.jpg
ford-escort-mki-boissy-profile-d.jpg

Maintained and preserved by Gipimotor, this Ford Escort is ready to race and is now waiting the driver that will continue its victorious path. 

The car can be seen at Gipimotor’s (Evere - Belgium) on appointment only.

You need more information? Please inquire here.

Send

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ford Escort MK1 "Boissy"

Ford - Escort MK1 "Boissy" · Gipimotor
  • année de production

    1975

  • carrosserie

    Light Blue

  • prix

    170000 €

Introduisant une plateforme extrêmement intéressante et massivement produite, la Ford Escort MK1, avec son faible poids, son bas prix et ses performances redoutables changea le paysage des sports automobiles dès 1968 ! Remportant des victoires tant dans les concessions que sur les pistes du monde entier, la Ford Escort sera la muse de bien des préparateurs qui propulserons la petite berline dans la légende.

ford-escort-mki-boissy-3-4avg.jpg
ford-escort-mki-boissy-3-4avdh.jpg
dsc_0578.jpg

L’un de ses sorciers, Claude Boissy, fit de l’Escort sa Mona Lisa en donnant sa touche magique à toute celles sur lesquelles il posait ses mains. Fort d’un palmarès impressionnant en compétition, ses voitures sont aujourd’hui une valeur rare pour les connaisseurs les plus confirmés.

dsc_0532.jpg
ford-escort-mki-boissy-3-4arg.jpg

Cette voiture en particulier, le chassis 75258, fut achetée par le préparateur français après un debut de carrière en course de cote. Appliquant sa magie et son savoir faire à ce chassis, Claude Boissy tirera le meilleur de la plateforme et se propulsera aux meilleures places. 

Gagnant le championnat de France Historique en 2015 au terme d’une course palpitante et devant un trio de Porsche fort compétitif, la voiture continuera sa carrière en historique dès l’année suivante avec un titre en championnat Peter Auto HTC.

dsc_0573.jpg
ford-escort-mki-boissy-profile-d.jpg

Entretenue et préservée par Gipimotor, cette Ford Escort est prête à courir et attend désormais le pilote qui lui fera continuer sa lignée victorieuse. 

Voiture visible chez Gipimotor (Evere - Belgique) sur rendez vous uniquement.

Plus d’informations ? Contactez-nous.

Envoyer

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions d’utilisation de Google s’appliquent.